More about the “First day of school dress”

I made this dress using the “Annette Reversible Sundress”. I have used this pattern several times and really like it.
wpid-20130724_110736.jpg

I will try to link to the pattern but if I can’t you can find it on “youcanmakethis.com”. Just put “annette reversible sundress” in the search box.

This dress went from idea to finish product faster than the speed of light. That means in an afternoon one Sunday.
I can’t say enough good thing about this pattern. The pictures make it so easy to follow. I will be buying more from this designer in the future.

2 thoughts on “More about the “First day of school dress”

  1. Pingback: Sassy Shorts on KCW Day 1 | honeymadeit

I love comments so please let me know what you think.

