Jj’s new pjs

I made these pajamas for Jj last month.
image

Because of an injury, I hadn’t sewn for a couple of years. I needed some practice. I figured I would make Jj some pjs. If I messed up no one would see them. I used these two patterns.
image

image

I modified the top by shortening it by two inches then adding a band to the bottom. I used the bubble shorts as the bottoms.
The material was from Joann’s. I really like their flannels.
image

She loves them and wears them every time she spends the night.
I need to work on my camera skills.

I love comments so please let me know what you think.

