My Computer ate my Post!

I don’t believe this I posted, it was there, it showed up on my Facebook page, two people read it, and now it’s gone. Did gremlins eat it? Is it somewhere in a black hole? I just don’t know.  I will reconstruct it and try again. Here are some nice pictures I’ll share in the meantime.

image

Mother and Son (dd and dgs)

This is daughter #1 and grandboy M

image

JJ wears gramdpa’s cap

image

Grandboy Little J and his favorite thing (cars)

image

M and dad

image

Grandpa and grandboy A

Love them much. I love dd J, my youngest. For some reason I can’t find a picture of her on here.

I love comments so please let me know what you think.

